January 2013 (To print, click the print icon on your browser
or choose print from the menu)

The Year of the Woman In New Hampshire

Democrats Carol Shea-Porter and Ann McLane Kuster are the state’s two congresswomen. They join Sens. Jeanne Shaheen (D), elected in 2008, and Kelly Ayotte (R), elected in 2010, on the Hill. That makes the Granite State the first in the country to have an all-female delegation.


Back to Latest News

MicrosoftMorgan Lewis MCCA's Strategic Diversity SponsorsWal-Mart Womble Carlyle